New Series – I Believe:

Here’s our title slide for our summer series (with each of the weeks in gray.) I actually made this using my mad Photoshop skills. Notice how I added someone else’s picture with text…and that’s about it (perhaps “mad skills” might be a bit of an overstatement.) And yes, it has an all white background (that’s why it looks like it’s just floating).

And of course, if you happen to have any cool ideas for illustrations, games, mixers, or videos for any of those weeks, feel free to send them my way.

I Believe - Title Slide

Leave a comment

Filed under Artwork, Ministry

Leave a Reply

