Laugh.

I don’t laugh enough. Don’t get me wrong, I do. But I’m talking about eyes watering, stomach hurting, “please stop, I’m going to throw up” kind of laughter. Done that recently?

I heard a great story last night about one of my friends getting in trouble for something done on the baseball field and I lost it in the lobby of our new Student Ministry Center. Thanks for that story, bro!

So in honor of laughter, I’m posting one of the funniest things I have ever seen on television. I literally can’t remember the last time I laughed this hard at something I saw on tv. But so I don’t overhype it and then you watch it and go, “That’s it? That wasn’t funny at all. Josh is a loser.”, I’ll let you check it out for yourself. And since I can’t embed it into my blog (which I tried repeatedly), just click HERE to see it.

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Other

2 responses to “Laugh.

  1. sarahknepper

    josh. literally 2 days ago i told the story about a bunch of us roller skating at east lake and karyn falling down during the cha-cha slide. you laughed so hard you almost had an asthma attack.

    that story still brings me joy.

  2. Glad to see he’s good for something! It wasn’t so funny at the time! And the video had me laughing!

Leave a Reply

