Is it normal…

…to be overwhelmed with ideas that I feel like I don’t have time or energy to pull off?

…to love working with middle school students?

…to still be reminded on a daily basis that I’m not as great as I think I am

…to think about writing a book, but then realize that it’s enough of a task just to finish reading one?

…to be tremendously blessed and still be discontent?

…to use a shopping cart from Sam’s Club as a means to transport my “stuff” from my office to the middle school room every Sunday morning?

Well, is it?

3 Comments

Filed under Life, Ministry

3 responses to “Is it normal…

  1. yes. One question though… Where do i get a shopping cart for my stuff?

  2. matthewcarter

    it’s not normal… and neither are you weirdo.

    but that’s the way it should be.

  3. Pingback: Name That Cart «

Leave a Reply

