3:50 AM

Last night I woke up in the middle of the night, walked to the kitchen, grabbed a note card and a pencil. What follows is what I wrote down on that card…at 3:50 AM.

“Just woke up and was relieved to find out that the Buckeyes were not really losing 34-3 @ the half. I also realized that I wasn’t playing in the game and I don’t think Nick Cleveland’s chocolate lab will have anything to do w/the outcome (unlike what just happened). I need some sleep.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Life, Other

Leave a Reply

