Favorite Song Winner!

Well, after a long and torturous tournament, a winner has emerged. Dave Matthews Band – All Along the Watchtower (Live), which is a Bob Dylan cover, is my favorite song ever. It was really close because I LOVE The Who and Baba O’Riley, but it came down to the fact that I’ve seen Dave live and that song is absolutely in-credible live. So thanks for following along, I know this has been fun for me. And if you sign up at bracketmaker.com, you can make your own bracket of whatever you want also. Well, I just got back from speaking at a Children’s retreat for 3-6th graders and I’m getting ready to play drums with 40 Miles North (who are at my church tonight). Haven’t seen them for awhile and should be a great time.

1 Comment

Filed under Other

One response to “Favorite Song Winner!

Leave a Reply

