I bought a new drum kit last night (that’s a “drum set” for all those who don’t speak drum). Considering the last time I bought one was when I was in 7th grade, I thought it was about time for a new one. Pretty siked and it should be here within 5 days (hopefully). Of course I’m not going to sell my old one. It was my first and I don’t want to be older and wish I hadn’t sold it. So it’ll be stored some where. Maybe my son or daughter will be able to learn on it. *NOTE* At this time, I have no kids. It was a future statement. But for now, gotta get ready to go to chapel. Peese.
-Pro

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “

  1. dude you gotta sell the old kit…..i know you love it but i am thinking (since you are not) that after this powerbook and drum kit that you don’t have much room for a ring in the budget and that would be nice to save a liittle something….i know amber is with me.

Leave a Reply

