Look at me, you can tell
By the way I move and do my hair
Do you think that it’s me or it’s not me?
I don’t even care
I’m alive
I don’t smell
I’m the cleanest I have ever been.
I feel big, I feel tall, I feel dry (dry)

Just look at me, look at me now
I’m a fake
Just look at me, look at me now
I’m a fake

Do I drink? Do I date?
I’ve got perfect placement all my ink
Satisfied, in your eyes
I’m the biggest fan I’ve got right now
I made sure, that I look how I wanted to look
The people around me, the people surround me
I feel big, I feel tall, I feel dry (dry)

Just look at me, look at me now
I’m a fake
Just look at me, look at me now
I’m a fake

My stomach hurts now, and all tied off in lace
I pray, I beg for anything, to hit me in the face
and this sicknes isn’t me, I pray to fall from grace
The last thing I see is feeling
And I’m telling you I’m a fake


Just look at me, look at me now
I’m a fake
Just look at me, look at me now
I’m a fake


 


…………………..my sentiments exactly

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “

  1. where can i get your music, by the way? (this is jen webb)

  2. if i didn’t know you were a hip-hop kid, i’d swear by the skin of my teeth that you are definitely an emo kid…

  3. Anonymous

    i love you alot!!!

Leave a Reply

