Hey folks, it’s Josh and he’s back with a new attitude. Ok, attitude’s the same, but maybe he’s a little different. So yeah, I don’t know how many of you know that I work at GNC. And as you can see from my picture, that stuff we sell really works.  Yeah, it’s interesting ’cause I’ve never worked in sales or used a cash register or anything like that. But it’s been fun learning and stuff. The job’s great ’cause I get to work by myself and pretty much run the store all by my lonesome. Yeah, I enjoy it. Anyway, I got chapel band practice tonight, and it’s the highlight of my week. I love playing drums and I love to play with the band. I also like (on the verge of loving) to play guitar. Matt Carter has been teaching me to play Dave Matthews songs (my wrist still hurts) and I just learned “When the World Ends” and “Everyday”. Now, I know what you’re saying and I don’t want to hear it. “All his songs sound the same, I hate Dave Matthews.” If that’s you, then I’m sorry, and you’ve only heard 2 1/2 songs of his. So don’t hate me or my buddy Dave. We just do what we love, and that’s make music. Sorry about that, sometimes I get a little worked up. Welp, I think that’s about it fuh now. See ya’ll in about 4 months, which should be the next time I update this thing.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “

  1. Nice pic!  I heard about the new job.  Congrats!

  2. i have heard every dave song he has written and untill someone informed me other wise, i thought i was listing to a song that last 3 and half days, stick to rapin foo’. pe@ce

Leave a Reply

