Sup ya’ll playas and playettes, I’m here writing just because I’m bored, awake, and did I mention bored?  Um, so I was thinking earlier today and I realized that Godsound will be sharing the stage with Josiah and I got to wonderin.  That’s kinda weird.  But as I thought about it some more, I started to get kinda anxious to see these dudes rock the grace campus.  I personally have never seen them, but hear that they’re tight.  So, I’m pumped (to play and to listen) for saturday.  Hopefully it’s not 20 de-freakin-grees outside.  Ok, that’s all for now, I should be sleeping, so that’s just what I’ll do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

